LEGO Community : We Need a T-AFOL Magazine!!

I received a LEGO Magazine yesterday , and I was somewhat disappointed when it only took me about 30 seconds to see all the TFOL worthy content. That got me thinking. We T-AFOL’s need our own LEGO Mag! I know it’s not LEGO’s main goal to please T-AFOL’s (we rarely see UCS Sets anymore) but someone (even if not licensed by LEGO) needs to make a T-AFOL Mag. Kinda like with those “Genesis Fan” and “Saturn Fan” Mags back in the 90’s. Think of that famous website , The Brick Blogger. The Admin there makes posts that could definitely make good Magazine material . People like her and me and other Fans could make a great magazine. Though we don’t have the money or power to do such things (maybe TBB does) there is still someone who can make a Magazine like that. What do you guys think? We need one! Please tell me your opinion , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/07/02, in LEGO. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

