New BrickFilm: The LEGO Soda Machine

After a whole 6 days without a post , I’m finally back , and with a worthy excuse: a new BrickFilm!

Working

(Click the Picture to view the BrickFilm)

It took a long time to make , and I made a large time-consuming mistake. I spent I-don’t-know-how-long started recording all the Audio onto a video that would be added to the animation , but I wound up just trashing it and recording it all at once and adding other sounds to it later. I ended up with a great video that is probably the best one I’ve made. I hope you like it 🙂 ! I’m sorry I haven’t had many posts. It’s been that way because :

1. I have Family from California here in GA visiting.

2. I have been working on this BrickFilm.
&
3. I have been working on NXT Projects.

I plan on making better posts soon! Please comment , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/06/29, in BrickFilms, LEGO, LEGO Mindstorms. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

