PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures Debut and Review

Today was the first day that Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures was aired on Disney XD. The show features Pac-Man as a teenager who is destined to defeat the Ghosts in the nether-lands and save a world of Fruit-shaped people from them. Pac-Man accidentally releases the Ghosts from the nether-lands when running away from a bully. It is later revealed to Pac-Man that he must defeat them , using the grapes from a fruit tree called “The Tree of Life” which the Ghosts steal. I don’t personally like the show ,  but I’m nearly 15. My younger brother enjoyed it though. My problem with the show is definitely the new characters and the voice actors. But , like I said , it’s a kids show and I have no reason to condemn it as a 15 year old. I do pray that the upcoming Video Game is not based on the show .Did you guys watch it? What is your opinion? Please comment , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/06/15, in Pac-Man. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

