Summer of Classics!

Well , it’s here : summer time! Over the summer  , I am going to do and post about a host of things , and I invite you to do the same! I plan to buy games for my Saturn , fix my SEGA Game Gear , and (my favorite) start making BrickFilms again! Sadly , though , I have a data limit , so just one posted video per month. Also coming up in less than a month (June 23) is Sonic the Hedgehog’s Birthday! That same day is also my brother’s Birthday , which is ironic , as he doesn’t like Sonic much. I am very excited to get Bricking and posting on a regular basis , as well as going on picking adventures where I can get new stuff! I know this isn’t much of a “post” , but I will be making MAJOR posts and updates soon , so be on the lookout . GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/05/24, in SEGA Genesis or Game Gear, SEGA Saturn or Dreamcast, Sonic the Hedgehog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

