Blast from the Past: 1982 Mrs. Pac-Man Wind-Up

In a recent post I told of a Mrs. Pac-Man Wind-Up that I picked up on EBay , so now I am going to post about it!!

100_5844

I got it nearly mint for $4.99 and the owner was selling 89 of them. The price has lowered by 50c , and as of now there are only 3 left!

To be 31 years old , it’s in nice shape. I will never open it , so I cannot tell how well the wind-up function works. From what I’ve seen , it seems that it opens and closes its mouth while it wiggles and moves around. They really don’t make toys how they used to! Its got a cute little ghost (Inky) trapped inside Mrs. Pac-Man , obviously not good for him.

100_5846

*Awww shoot!*

100_5847

Ha!

100_5848

The entire collection along with a tempting little advertisement above them. I do eventually plan on purchasing the rest of the collection. This is the only cheap one I could find though.

That is this weeks BFTP! I did get many cool LEGO sets that I will write about soon! Please comment , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/04/25, in Action Figures, Blast from the Past, Pac-Man. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

