Great New Finds II

Once again my blog waited hungry while I was away finding great new toys at amazing prices! This time only one was vintage , but they are still great finds!

First off , a LEGO Head Lamp Minifigure! It came from Books-A-Million for $3 , but the batteries are dead. Still awesome!
100_5835

These are identical to the light-up keychain figures , but there is no keychain and there is a clip on the back for the headband. I look like a 90’s Ninja wearing this!!

Next up is one of the finds that was gained by a more exciting method. Giant Pac-Man plushy!

100_5834

We went to a mall soon after Books-A-Million , and they had an arcade. In the arcade they had the obligatory Crane Games. Inside were tons of giant Pac-Man and Ghost plushies! I spent $4 getting this (the crane was $1 per play) which is actually a good deal since I had considered purchasing a smaller one that made sounds for around $13.  It’s about the size of a Basket Ball!

The third was online , and only $4.99!

$(KGrHqJ,!jgE+SWZjrmOBP0seg2)Iw~~60_12

Mrs. Pac-Man Wind-Up Toy sealed! I found this on eBay the same day I found all the other goodies. I purchased it this morning and I am very excited since this is my first 80’s (Mrs.) Pac-Man toy! I have toys from my childhood (early 2000’s) and lots of old merchandise from the 80’s (Food tray , Giant Coloring Book  , Games) but never before have I had 80’s Pac-Man toys. The best thing about it is that it is still sealed!!

That’s my latest load , I hope you like it! Please comment , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/04/20, in Arcade, LEGO, Pac-Man, Plushies. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

