New LEGO Star Wars Magnets!

It’s been a while since LEGO updated their magnets (well , besides the loathsome gluing of them) but now they have totally new designs !

850635

These new designs are $6.99 each and are anonymously attached to a circular background. Unfortunately , LEGO tells that they are not removable from the background. As I said , I have no clue of how they are attached to the back , so I don’t know how to remove them. I plan on eventually getting some and removing them by the most painless methods possible. Enough about that , now let’s get on with the rest of the ones they make!

850639

Chewy!

850642

These aren’t the magnets we’re looking for!

850643

There are also Super Hero , Lord of the Rings , and a Yoda available! I am some-what hesitant of these since they are $7 each as oppose to the $5 each the originals were , plus I am unsure of how to remove them. That’s today’s post! Please comment , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/04/18, in LEGO, Star Wars. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

