Sonic the Hedgehog MOC’s II

A little while back , I made some Sonic the Hedgehog MOC’s that I posted about , and since then , I’ve made more.

There is already a page about my LEGO Miles “Tails” Prower  , and besides that , the rest of my MOC’s are Robotnik themed!!!

First off , the Death EGG Robot from Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (SEGA Genesis , 1992)

100_5711

100_5712

This is the Death EGG Robot which is the Final Boss in STH2 for SEGA Genesis. Its antennas , arms , spiked hands , legs , and knees move.

This next one isn’t as much a MOC as it is a modification.

Eggmobile with claw and Master Emerald

100_5713 internet

It’s basically my just STH2 Eggmobile but I added the yellow claw from Sonic & Knuckles and built a Master Emerald for it to carry.

This last one is my favorite . Introducing………..

100_5710 internet

EGGROBO!!!!!  This was really hard to make due to its egg shape and tiny details that are hard to replicate no matter how many bricks you have. This is seen in Sonic & Knuckles and its combo game Sonic 3 & Knuckles.

Well , I hope you like my MOC’s. Please comment , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/03/09, in Dr. Robotnik/Eggman, LEGO, SEGA Genesis or Game Gear, Sonic the Hedgehog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

