New and Improved Classics Rising!!!

Hello all! I have decided to make Classics Rising much better by adding more and more categories to the list of them. I have deleted the category of “Classics Toys and Games” since it is much too broad ; nearly every post had that category. I have gone through and categorized each post in its appropriate category. I have also put the category bar near the top of the website so if a new-comer is wanting to see LEGO and not Sonic and Pac-Man and everything else , they can just click LEGO  , or opposite or whatever. I hope this helps you guys , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/02/17, in Attack of the Pixels!. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

