Atari Belt Buckle and Wrist Band on Sale for $1!!!

100_5642 - Copy I was at Toys “R” Us yesterday and went to the Sonic aisle after searching through the on-sale LEGOs. When I went to the aisle , I noticed the Atari combo pack I saw last time. But , it was on sale for only $1!!! I bought it  , of course ,  and was thrilled to open it. I immediately added it to the collection of wristbands/bracelets/watches already on my arm. I do plan on eventually wearing the buckle , but it has a fatal flaw : the joystick poking up will stab me in the stomach when I sit down!!!! I’ll work something out , since I would love to more original and unique!!!!! It is made to look like an Atari 2600 controller , with amazing detail. Well worth the $1. Please comment , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/02/16, in Atari, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

