101 Uses for LEGO Keychains

LEGO keychains have been around for a while , so we ought to find some good uses for them!!!

First of all , keychains , duh.

Second , to show off your nerdyness.

3rd (and this is my favorite) pullchain danglers!

100_5633

I have had my Boba Fett keychain sitting on my desk for about a year now , since I have no keys to put it on. Even if I did , I was afraid that Fett would get scratched up by the other keys. I got this idea when I came inside and my favorite hat (the Sonic one that has the plush ears on it) was soaked. I attached it to the pullchain on my fan and turned on the fan. I though “Wow , that looks cool!”  , then I though of putting Fett on it and it turned out looking great! It is cool to have a little minifig of Boba just flying in my room. It definitely shows off my nerdyness and the fact that I am a Star Wars and LEGO fan.

100_5626

What are your uses for them? Please comment  , GOD BLESS!!!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/02/12, in LEGO, Star Wars. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

