Chrome Gold C-3PO for Sale!

I have decided to sell my Chrome Gold C-3PO minfigure so I can :

A) Get some more money to go towards a car

and

B) So I can buy some more classic stuff!

Here is the eBay link:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Chrome-Gold-C-3PO-Rare-Good-Condition-LEGO-Star-Wars-Chrome-Gold-C3PO/251223977880?ssPageName=WDVW&rd=1&ih=015&category=19009&cmd=ViewItem

The minifig is in good condition and is being sold for the lowest price on eBay (for the real figure ; the customs sell for cheaper) and I am offering free shipping. The price is $250.oo . I hope someone buys it. If someone does , after eBay fees and tithes , I will save $100 and spend $100. Please comment , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2013/02/04, in LEGO, Star Wars. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

