On Sale Time!

2012 is gone , new sets are in , and old sets are out! So store are giving away LEGO sets at very low prices. Wal-Mart usually has a dedicated aisle for clearance items , but they are ALWAYS disorganized . I found the LEGO Star Wars Boba Fett clock for only $4.00 at my local Wal-Mart , but it was hidden in the back of the cluttered shelves. I really wanted to get a LSW clock so I stalked the aisle all day. Then I  saw an open spot in the mess , stuck my hand in , and BAM! There it was. My brother wanted it too , though , and took it multiple times. You can also get sets with damaged boxes for a lower price than the one with a perfect box. But , in my opinion , having a good condition box always pays off in the end when that set completed is rare. Polybag sets are common there and so are the LEGO watches that have the minifigure built in to the watch. Ninjago accessory sets are another common. Go check it out if you want some good deals! But don’t be afraid to dig around for a few hours to find what you want. Also you can get some late Christmas presents for the people on your list who were unlucky enough to get on your “I ran out of money” list. Please comment , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2012/12/27, in LEGO. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

