Sonic Super Digest : The Ultimate Collector’s Magazine!

Have you ever read Sonic comics? When I was 8 I would buy “Sonic X” comics (that was back when Sonic X was very popular) and other Sonic comics. But earlier this year I got back into Sonic comics and wanted to buy the classic 90’s ones. But , the prices kept me from that. But while with my cousin , I found “Sonic Super Digest” at a grocery store. Just the classic Robotnik on the cover convinced me to buy it! As I read on , I found out that they have (and this will have Sonic collectors keeping them off the shelves!) lots of the CLASSIC 90’S SONIC COMICS IN THEM! They also have “Endless Arcade” : an article about the classic Genesis games!!!! They have fun facts about the games as well as pictures of the box art and other things. The mag also has lots of articles about Sonic characters , places , and everything else! At the end , they have “Fan Funnies” where fans put there own picture-by-picture funny animations. Also they have fan art and letters that fans send in to the magazine. At only $3.99 per copy , it’s a definite get! Thanks for reading , please comment , GOD BLESS!

About tobymacboy

I am a 14 year old Christian and a Classic Games lover. I collect LEGOs and Sonic / Star Wars / Pac-Man video games and merchandise. My favorite games are all the classic Sonic and Pac-Man games.

Posted on 2012/11/12, in Comics, Dr. Robotnik/Eggman, Reviews, SEGA Genesis or Game Gear, Sonic the Hedgehog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

